Thrash Thursday is Postponed Again, Because I’m a Putz.

I mean, not in real, regular, everyday life or anything, because every day is Thrash Thursday.  My only excuse today is that  whole bunch of little shit ganged up on me and distracted me, and now I don’t have the time to put together anything worthwhile.

What I’ma do, then, is share another kickass thrash metal song, and then urge you to visit tomorrow for a Very Special Friday Edition of Thrash Thursday.  If you were watching MTV at all in 1989, you might’ve seen this video.  It’s Overkill from New Jersey, and they fucking rule.

Stay heavy, comrades!

Tell Me What You Think:

