Stay Heavy is on Facebook now, because why not?

Since I started working on this blog (approximately one week ago), I’ve been able to think of little else.  It has quite literally consumed nearly every waking moment in my brain.  I have dozens of ideas written down in my notebook, and dozens more floating around in my noggin, and now the problem I’m encountering is deciding where to start.  I need to finish what accidentally became a three-part installment on Testament, but that’s not speaking to me today.  I am planning to start a weekly reoccurring feature tomorrow, but that needs to happen on Mondays, so I can’t start that yet.

For now, I guess I’ll just mention that I’ve started a facebook page for Stay Heavy.  Give it a “like”, if that’s your style.  And be sure to check in tomorrow for the new weekly feature.  I’m pretty excited about it; if nothing else, it will guarantee that I’ll write something at least once per week.

Until then, don’t forget to stay heavy.

Currently listening to: En Raga Sul by Medusa.

Tell Me What You Think:

